## **EXECUTIVE**

City Mayor – Sir Peter Soulsby

Deputy City Mayor – Councillor Rory Palmer

Assistant City Mayors – Councillor Piara Singh Clair

Councillor Adam Clarke
Councillor Andy Connelly
Councillor Kirk Master
Councillor Abdul Osman
Councillor Sarah Russell
Councillor Manjula Sood

Councillor Susan Waddington