Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 27 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Monday 10 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Friday 21 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Monday 31 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022

Monday 14 February 2022

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022

Thursday 3 March 2022

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Friday 11 March 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Wednesday 23 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

Monday 28 March 2022

Wednesday 30 March 2022

Monday 4 April 2022

Tuesday 5 April 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Good Friday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Easter Monday

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Thursday 28 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 May 2022

Wednesday 11 May 2022

Thursday 19 May 2022

Monday 30 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 20 June 2022

Wednesday 27 July 2022

Monday 26 September 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022