Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday 28 June 2021

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Thursday 1 July 2021

Friday 2 July 2021

Tuesday 6 July 2021

Thursday 8 July 2021

Monday 12 July 2021

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Wednesday 14 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Friday 23 July 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Thursday 29 July 2021

Tuesday 3 August 2021

Wednesday 4 August 2021

Thursday 5 August 2021

Wednesday 18 August 2021

Monday 23 August 2021

Tuesday 24 August 2021

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Thursday 26 August 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Monday 6 September 2021

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Wednesday 8 September 2021

Thursday 9 September 2021

Wednesday 15 September 2021

Thursday 16 September 2021

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Monday 4 October 2021

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Thursday 7 October 2021

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Thursday 28 October 2021

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Thursday 4 November 2021

Monday 15 November 2021

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

Monday 29 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Thursday 16 December 2021

Friday 24 December 2021

  • Extra Statutory Day

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Monday 10 January 2022

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Thursday 10 March 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Wednesday 23 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022