Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday 29 August 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday 30 August 2022

Wednesday 31 August 2022

Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Wednesday 7 September 2022

Thursday 8 September 2022

Friday 9 September 2022

Tuesday 13 September 2022

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Thursday 22 September 2022

Monday 26 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Tuesday 4 October 2022

Wednesday 5 October 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Thursday 27 October 2022

Tuesday 1 November 2022

Thursday 3 November 2022

Monday 7 November 2022

Monday 14 November 2022

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Thursday 1 December 2022

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Thursday 15 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Boxing Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Christmas Day Bank Holiday

Wednesday 28 December 2022

  • Extra Statutory Day

Monday 2 January 2023

  • New Year's Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Monday 9 January 2023

Thursday 12 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Wednesday 18 January 2023

Thursday 19 January 2023

Tuesday 24 January 2023

Wednesday 25 January 2023

Thursday 26 January 2023

Thursday 2 February 2023

Tuesday 7 February 2023

Thursday 9 February 2023

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Wednesday 22 February 2023

Monday 27 February 2023

Thursday 2 March 2023

Tuesday 7 March 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Thursday 9 March 2023

Wednesday 15 March 2023

Thursday 16 March 2023

Monday 20 March 2023

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Wednesday 22 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Tuesday 4 April 2023