Mailing list

Neighbourhood Services Scrutiny Commission

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Piara Singh Clair MBE, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, , members.services@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Elly Cutkelvin, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07891 232662, elly.cutkelvin@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Rashmikant Joshi, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07976 348326, rashmikant.joshi@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Kirk Master, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07736 194821, kirk.master@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Jacky Nangreave, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07548145843, Jacky.Nangreave@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Gary O'Donnell, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07548145838, Gary.ODonnell@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Nita Solanki, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07548145853, Nita.Solanki@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Aminur Thalukdar, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07736194825, aminur.thalukdar@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Waddington, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 212 4030, 07875 546321, sue.waddington@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Westley, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07841860130, paul.westley@leicester.gov.uk