Contact details

Heritage Culture Leisure and Tourism Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Ruma Ali (Vice-Chair)

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 4546360
07548145854

Download Councillor Ruma Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruma Ali contact details as a CSV file

Ruma.Ali@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Susan Barton

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 4546 360
07800 931213

Download Councillor Dr Susan Barton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Susan Barton contact details as a CSV file

susan.barton@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor George Cole

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 454 6360
07891 232672

Download Councillor George Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Cole contact details as a CSV file

george.cole@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Dawood

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 454 6360
07800 907313

Download Councillor Mohammed Dawood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Dawood contact details as a CSV file

councillor.mohammed.dawood@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Halford (Chair)

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 454 6360
07736 194813

Download Councillor Elaine Halford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Halford contact details as a CSV file

elaine.halford@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Shelton

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 220 1350

Download Councillor Bill Shelton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Shelton contact details as a CSV file

bill.shelton@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor Nita Solanki

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 4546360
07548145853

Download Councillor Nita Solanki contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nita Solanki contact details as a CSV file

Nita.Solanki@leicester.gov.uk