Contact details

Housing Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Ruma Ali

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 4546360
07548145854

Download Councillor Ruma Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruma Ali contact details as a CSV file

Ruma.Ali@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor Hanif Aqbany

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 454 6360

Download Councillor Hanif Aqbany contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hanif Aqbany contact details as a CSV file

hanif.aqbany@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor Padmini Chamund (Vice-Chair)

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

01164546360
07546581119

Download Councillor Padmini Chamund contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Padmini Chamund contact details as a CSV file

Padmini.Chamund@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Crewe

(Address not supplied)

07872818467

daniel.crewe@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor Elly Cutkelvin (Executive Member)

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 454 6360
07891 232662

Download Councillor Elly Cutkelvin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elly Cutkelvin contact details as a CSV file

elly.cutkelvin@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor Luis Fonseca

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 454 6360
07800 931301

Download Councillor Luis Fonseca contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luis Fonseca contact details as a CSV file

luis.fonseca@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor Stephan Gee

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 4546360
07548145856

Download Councillor Stephan Gee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephan Gee contact details as a CSV file

Stephan.Gee@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Pantling

Members and Civic Support
3rd Floor, City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 454 6360
07712543528

Download Councillor Elaine Pantling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Pantling contact details as a CSV file

Elaine.Pantling@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Westley (Chair)

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 4546360
07841860130

Download Councillor Paul Westley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Westley contact details as a CSV file

paul.westley@leicester.gov.uk