Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 27 September 2022 5:30 pm, Overview Select Committee

Venue:   Meeting Rooms G.01 and G.02, Ground Floor, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Contact:    Francis Connolly, Scrutiny Manager, tel: 0116 454 6353, email:
Angie Smith, tel: 0116 454 6354, email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Misbah Batool Member Present
Miranda Cannon Officer Expected
Councillor Ted Cassidy MBE Chair Present
Councillor Piara Singh Clair MBE Member In attendance
Francis Connolly Scrutiny Policy Officer Expected
Press Desk Officer Expected
Councillor Stephan Gee Vice-Chair Absent
Alison Greenhill Officer Expected
Councillor Elaine Halford Member Present
Councillor Ashiedu Joel Member Apologies
Councillor Rashmikant Joshi Member Apologies
Samantha Merry Officer Expected
Amy Oliver Officer Expected
Councillor Elaine Pantling Member Apologies due to council business
Councillor Nigel Porter Member Present
Bhavneeta Khodiyar - OSC Youth Representative Youth Representative Expected
Kiera Finney - OSC Youth Representative Youth Representative Expected
Colin Sharpe Officer Expected
Angie Smith Democratic Support Officer Expected
Councillor Aminur Thalukdar Member Present
Councillor Paul Westley Member Present