Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Nags Agath

Councillor Nags Agath

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766450

Work: Nags.Agath@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative Abbey
photo of Councillor Charleigh Barnes

Councillor Charleigh Barnes

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766460

Work: Charleigh.Barnes@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative Abbey
photo of Councillor Annette Byrne

Councillor Annette Byrne

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07890 564736

Work: annette.byrne@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Abbey
photo of Councillor Scott Kennedy-Lount

Councillor Scott Kennedy-Lount

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766463

Work: Scott.Kennedy-Lount@leicester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Aylestone
photo of Councillor Nigel Porter

Councillor Nigel Porter

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 233 6150

Work mobile: 07976 348032

Work: nigel.porter@leicester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Aylestone
photo of Councillor Hazel Orton

Councillor Hazel Orton

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766458

Work: Hazel.Orton@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative Beaumont Leys
photo of Councillor Hemant Rae Bhatia

Councillor Hemant Rae Bhatia

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07736 194823

Work: Hemant.RaeBhatia@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative Beaumont Leys
photo of Councillor Paul Westley

Councillor Paul Westley

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07841 860130

Work: paul.westley@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative Beaumont Leys
photo of Councillor Shital Adatia

Councillor Shital Adatia

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766459

Work: Shital.Adatia@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative Belgrave
photo of Councillor Yogesh Chauhan

Councillor Yogesh Chauhan

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766441

Work: Yogesh.Chauhan@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative Belgrave
photo of Councillor Jaiantilal Gopal

Councillor Jaiantilal Gopal

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766455

Work: Jaiantilal.Gopal@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative Belgrave
photo of Councillor Dr Susan Barton

Councillor Dr Susan Barton

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07800 931213

Work: susan.barton@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Braunstone Park and Rowley Fields
photo of Councillor Elaine Halford

Councillor Elaine Halford

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07736 194813

Work: elaine.halford@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Braunstone Park and Rowley Fields
photo of Councillor Kulwinder Singh Johal

Councillor Kulwinder Singh Johal

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07736 194824

Work: kulwinder.singhjohal@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Braunstone Park and Rowley Fields
photo of Councillor Mick Gregg

Councillor Mick Gregg

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766453

Work: Mick.Gregg@leicester.gov.uk

Green Party Castle
photo of Councillor Patrick Kitterick

Councillor Patrick Kitterick

Work mobile: 07976 348104

Work: patrick.kitterick@btinternet.com

Green Party Castle
photo of Councillor Liz Sahu

Councillor Liz Sahu

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: Liz.Sahu@leicester.gov.uk

Green Party Castle
photo of Councillor Deepak Bajaj

Councillor Deepak Bajaj

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, Town Hall Square, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07976 096183

Work: deepak.bajaj@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative Evington
photo of Councillor Zuffar Haq

Councillor Zuffar Haq

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766454

Work: Zuffar.Haq@leicester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Evington
photo of Councillor Jenny Joannou

Councillor Jenny Joannou

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766461

Work: Jenny.Joannou@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative Evington
photo of Councillor Elaine Pantling

Councillor Elaine Pantling

Members and Civic Support, 3rd Floor, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07712 543528

Work: Elaine.Pantling@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Eyres Monsell
photo of Councillor Karen Pickering

Councillor Karen Pickering

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07548 145845

Work: Karen.Pickering@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Eyres Monsell
photo of Councillor Susan Waddington

Councillor Susan Waddington

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07875 546321

Work: sue.waddington@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Fosse
photo of Councillor Syed Zaman

Councillor Syed Zaman

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766440

Work: Syed.Zaman@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Fosse
photo of Councillor Stephen Bonham

Councillor Stephen Bonham

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766451

Work: Stephen.Bonham@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Humberstone and Hamilton
photo of Councillor Ashiedu Joel

Councillor Ashiedu Joel

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Home: 07548145836

Work mobile: 07548 145836

Work: ashiedu.joel@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Humberstone and Hamilton
photo of Councillor Manjit Kaur Saini

Councillor Manjit Kaur Saini

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07548 145848

Work: manjit.kaursaini@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Humberstone and Hamilton
photo of Councillor Melissa March

Councillor Melissa March

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07548 145849

Work: Melissa.March@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Knighton
photo of Councillor Dr Lynn Moore

Councillor Dr Lynn Moore

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07891 232688

Work: councillor.lynn.moore@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Knighton
photo of Councillor Geoff Whittle

Councillor Geoff Whittle

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07548 145842

Work: geoff.whittle@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Knighton
photo of Councillor Dilip Joshi

Councillor Dilip Joshi

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766456

Work: Dilip.Joshi@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative North Evington
photo of Councillor Ravi Mahesh

Councillor Ravi Mahesh

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766437

Work: Ravi.Mahesh@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative North Evington
photo of Councillor Sanjay Modhwadia

Councillor Sanjay Modhwadia

Member & Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07784 920818

Work: Sanjay.Modhwadia@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative North Evington
photo of Councillor Bhupen Dave

Councillor Bhupen Dave

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766434

Work: Bhupen.Dave@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative Rushey Mead
photo of Councillor Geeta Karavadra

Councillor Geeta Karavadra

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766442

Work: Geeta.Karavadra@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative Rushey Mead
photo of Councillor Devi Singh Patel

Councillor Devi Singh Patel

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766439

Work: Devi.SinghPatel@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative Rushey Mead
photo of Councillor Ted Cassidy MBE

Councillor Ted Cassidy MBE

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07875 546654

Work: ted.cassidy@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Saffron
photo of Councillor Elly Cutkelvin

Councillor Elly Cutkelvin

Deputy City Mayor - Housing and Neighbourhoods

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07891 232662

Work: elly.cutkelvin@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Saffron
photo of Councillor Misbah Batool

Councillor Misbah Batool

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07548 145851

Work: Misbah.Batool@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Spinney Hills
photo of Councillor Mustafa Malik

Councillor Mustafa Malik

Assistant City Mayor - Communities, Adult Learning, Jobs and Skills

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07736 194818

Work: mustafa.malik@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Spinney Hills
photo of Councillor Raffiq Moosa Mohammed

Councillor Raffiq Moosa Mohammed

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766430

Work: Raffiq.Mohammed@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Stoneygate
photo of Councillor Manjula Sood

Councillor Manjula Sood

Assistant City Mayor - Community Cohesion

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07976 398192

Work: Manjula.Sood@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Stoneygate
photo of Councillor Yasmin Surti

Councillor Yasmin Surti

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, 115 Charles Street, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766432

Work: Yasmin.Surti@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Stoneygate
photo of Councillor Teresa Aldred

Councillor Teresa Aldred

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07736 194827

Work: teresa.aldred@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Thurncourt
photo of Councillor Abdul Osman

Councillor Abdul Osman

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766457

Work: Abdul.Osman@leicester.gov.uk

Conservative Thurncourt
photo of Councillor Diane Cank

Councillor Diane Cank

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07736 194826

Work: diane.cank@leicester.gov.uk

Independent Troon
photo of Councillor Mohinder Singh Sangha BEM

Councillor Mohinder Singh Sangha BEM

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766433

Work: Mohinder.SinghSangha@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Troon
photo of Councillor Adam Clarke

Councillor Adam Clarke

Deputy City Mayor - Climate, Economy and Culture

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 0034

Work mobile: 07875 546508

Work: adam.clarke@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Westcotes
photo of Councillor Sarah Russell

Councillor Sarah Russell

Deputy City Mayor - Social Care, Health, and Community Safety

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07814 532928

Work: sarah.russell@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Westcotes
photo of Councillor George Cole

Councillor George Cole

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07891 232672

Work: george.cole@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Western
photo of Councillor Vi Dempster

Councillor Vi Dempster

Assistant City Mayor - Education, Libraries and Community Centres

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07976 348325

Work: vi.dempster@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Western
photo of Councillor Molly O'Neill

Councillor Molly O'Neill

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07742 766462

Work: Molly.ONeill@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Western
photo of Councillor Hanif Aqbany

Councillor Hanif Aqbany

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 5895

Work: hanif.aqbany@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Wycliffe
photo of Councillor Mohammed Dawood

Councillor Mohammed Dawood

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work mobile: 07800 907313

Work: councillor.mohammed.dawood@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Wycliffe